LOGO-W

Kansas State University

About

On campus: February 26th-March 1st

Schedule an interview below for while we are on campus and one of our recruiters will reach out to you directly. If you are not available while we are there, schedule an online interview to find out more about our opportunities for this next summer! Click this link to choose an interview time! You can also email staffrecruiting@campwareagle.org for more information!

Share with a friend

Facebook
LinkedIn
WhatsApp

Upcoming Interviews

Recruiters

Carlos Friddle
carlos@campwareagle.org
Casey Hinders
caseyh@campwareagle.org
Hannah Lehfeldt
hannahl@campwareagle.org
Hannah Patterson
hannahp@campwareagle.org
Kaylee Marmion
kayleem@campwareagle.org
Nando Garcia
nando@campwareagle.org

Campus Reps