nav item nav item nav item nav item nav item nav item nav item

Daily Updates

THE WINNER OF ULTIMATE SOLUTION IS....

Friday, August 11, 2017

THE WINNER OF ULTIMATE SOLUTION IS.... 

 

THE OSAGE TRIBE! 

...

YEE-HAW!! It's WESTERN NIGHT!

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

IT'S WESTERN NIGHT HERE AT CWE!! 

...

YEE-HAW!! It's WESTERN NIGHT!

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

IT'S WESTERN NIGHT HERE AT CWE!! 

...

Ho Ho Ho! It's Reindeer games @ CWE!

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Hey families! Today is Reindeer Games at Camp War Eagle! You can almost feel the winter chill...

SPLISH SPLASH!! IT'S WATER WORLD!!!

Monday, August 7, 2017

IT'S WATER WORLD HERE AT CWE!!! 

...

FINAL FRIDAY!!

Friday, August 4, 2017

THE WINNER OF ULTIMATE SOLUTION OF 6TH SESSION IS.... 

 

 

THE...

Firecracker Firecracker!! BOOM BOOM BOOM!!!

Thursday, August 3, 2017

IT'S RED WHITE AND BLUE AT CWE!! 

 

...

YEE-HAW!! It's WESTERN NIGHT!

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

...

SPLISH SPLASH!! IT'S WATER WORLD!!!

Monday, July 31, 2017

IT'S WATER WORLD!! 

...

It's FINAL FRIDAY at Camp War Eagle!

Friday, July 28, 2017

AND THE WINNER OF 5TH SESSION 2017 IS....... 

 

 

 

...

Firecracker Firecracker!! BOOM BOOM BOOM!!!

Thursday, July 27, 2017

IT'S RED, WHITE, AND BLUE NIGHT HERE AT CWE!! 

...

It's a Bird! It's a Plane! No, it's SUPERHERO SHOWDOWN!!!

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

IT'S SUPERHERO SHOWDOWN HERE AT CWE!! 

...

IT'S COLOR-BRATION!!

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
...

And the winner of OLYMPIAD is.....

Sunday, July 23, 2017

OSAGE!! 

Both tribes gave it their all today in Olympiad, but Osage took the win!...

IT'S HALFTIME AT CWE!

Saturday, July 22, 2017

This weekend has been filled with FUN!! 

Tonight we have campout for all cabins! On...

IT'S GRANNIES AND GEEZERS!!

Thursday, July 20, 2017
...

IT'S CHRISTMAS AT CAMP WAR EAGLE!

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

IT'S CHRISTMAS AT CAMP!! 

...

Tuesday Water World 5th Session!

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Aloha Friends and Families!!! What a gorgeous day we are having! Tonight is WATER WORLD!...

Monday Masquerade Madness! 5th Session

Monday, July 17, 2017

Hello CWE Families! It's a beautiful day here at Camp! We have just finished our first day...

AND THE WINNER OF ULTIMATE SOLUTION IS.......

Friday, July 14, 2017

THE OSAGE...