2021 Session Dates Camp War Eagle

Body: 

SESSION DATES

2021 OVERNIGHT CAMP SESSION DATES

SESSIONDATESLENGTH
Session 1Sunday, May 30 - Saturday, June 1214 days
Session 2Sunday, June 13 - Saturday, June 197 days
Session 3Sunday, June 20 - Saturday, June 267 days
Session 4Sunday, June 27 - Saturday, July 1014 days
Session 5Sunday, July 11 - Saturday, July 2414 days
Session 6Sunday, July 25 - Saturday, July 317 days
Session 7Sunday, August 1 - Sunday, August 77 days

2021 DAY CAMP SESSION DATES

Camp War Eagle Day Camps are located in both Springdale and Rogers

SESSIONDATESLENGTH
Session D1Monday, May 31 - Friday, June 1110 days
Session D2Monday, June 14 - Friday, June 2510 days
Session D3Monday, June 28 - Friday, July 910 days
Session D4Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 2310 days
Session D5Monday, July 26 - Friday, August 610 days

 

 

2021 MOBILE DAY CAMP SESSION DATES

Camp War Eagle Mobile Day Camps are located in multiple locations in northwest Arkansas.

SESSIONLOCATIONDATESLENGTH
Session MDC1FayettevilleMonday, May 31 - Friday, June 45 days
Session MDC2FarmingtonMonday, June 7 - Friday, June 115 days
Session MDC3Pea RidgeMonday, June 14 - Friday, June 185 days
Session MDC4DecaturMonday, June 21 - Friday, June 255 days
Session MDC5BerryvilleMonday, June 28 - Friday, July 25 days
Session MDC6GreenlandMonday, July 5 - Friday, July 95 days
Session MDC7HuntsvilleMonday, July 12 - Friday, July 165 days
Session MDC8Siloam SpringsMonday, July 19 - Friday, July 235 days

 

Looking for Tuition Information? Click Here