WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR

Learn More

Session Dates Camp War Eagle

Body: 

SESSION DATES

2019 OVERNIGHT CAMP SESSION DATES

SESSIONDATESLENGTH
Session 1Sunday, June 2 - Saturday June 1514 days
Session 2Sunday, June 16 - Saturday June 227 days
Session 3Sunday, June 23 - Saturday June 297 days
Session 4Sunday, June 30 - Saturday July 1314 days
Session 5Sunday, July 14 - Saturday July 2714 days
Session 6Sunday, July 28 - Saturday August 37 days
Session 7Sunday, August 4 - Saturday August 107 days

2019 DAY CAMP SESSION DATES

Camp War Eagle Day Camps are located in both Springdale and Rogers

SESSIONDATESLENGTH
Session D1Monday, June 3 - Friday, June 1410 days
Session D2Monday, June 17 - Friday, June 2810 days
Session D3Monday, July 1 - Friday, July 1210 days
Session D4Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 2610 days
Session D5Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 910 days

 

 

2019 MOBILE DAY CAMP SESSIONS

A one week session of day camp (Monday through Friday) may be offered in each of the following cities, with specific dates and host sites to be determined in Spring 2019. Please indicate if you wish to apply for one of the following locations; we will advise of dates and sites as soon as determined.

  • Berryville
  • Decatur
  • Elkins
  • Fayetteville
  • Huntsville
  • Lincoln
  • Prairie Grove
  • Siloam Springs

 

 

Looking for Tuition Information? Click Here

 

Body: 

SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR

Sessions fill fast!

Apply Today