2022 Session Dates Camp War Eagle

Body: 

SESSION DATES

2022 OVERNIGHT CAMP SESSION DATES

SESSIONDATESLENGTH
Session 1Sunday, May 29 - Saturday, June 1114 days
Session 2Sunday, June 12 - Saturday, June 18  7 days
Session 3Sunday, June 19 - Saturday, June 25  7 days
Session 4Sunday, June 26 - Saturday, July 914 days
Session 5Sunday, July 10 - Saturday, July 2314 days
Session 6Sunday, July 24 - Saturday, July 30  7 days
Session 7Sunday, July 31 - Saturday, August 6  7 days

2022 DAY CAMP SESSION DATES

Camp War Eagle Day Camps are located in both Springdale and Rogers

SESSIONDATESLENGTH
Session D1Monday, May 30 - Friday, June 1010 days
Session D2Monday, June 13 - Friday, June 2410 days
Session D3Monday, June 27 - Friday, July 810 days
Session D4Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 2210 days
Session D5Monday, July 25 - Friday, August 510 days

 

2022 MOBILE DAY CAMP SESSION DATES

Camp War Eagle Mobile Day Camps are located in multiple locations in northwest Arkansas. 

SESSIONLOCATIONDATESLENGTH
Session MDC1FarmingtonMonday, May 30 - Friday, June 35 days
Session MDC2Prairie GroveMonday, June 6 - Friday, June 105 days
Session MDC3Siloam SpringsMonday, June 13 - Friday, June 175 days
Session MDC4Pea RidgeMonday, June 20 - Friday, June 245 days
Session MDC5DecaturMonday, June 27 - Friday, July 15 days
Session MDC6BerryvilleMonday, July 4 - Friday, July 85 days
Session MDC7GreenlandMonday, July 11 - Friday, July 155 days
Session MDC8HuntsvilleMonday, July 18 - Friday, July 225 days

Looking for Summer Camp Pricing?  Click Here