Daily Updates Camp War Eagle

COLOR WARS 4th Session

Monday, July 6, 2015

Howdy Parents! Can you believe that 4th session started over a week...

USA USA USAAAA!!! 3rd Session

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Hey Families! We are nearing the end of our WONDERFUL week, awwww....

YEEE HAW its Western Night!!! 3rd Session

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Howdy families! Today has already been so much fun! YEE HAW cowboys...

HO HO HO MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! 3rd Session

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Merry Christmas, Families! We are having a wonderful morning here...

RED DAY, RED SESSION

Friday, June 19, 2015

Hey families! We just finished ULTIMATE SOLUTION!!!! Your campers were INCREDIBLE throughout...

USA USA USA!!!

Thursday, June 18, 2015

ITS INDEPENDENCE DAY!!!! Thats right, we're celebrating FREEDOM...

YEEE HAW its Western Night!!! 2nd Session

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Howdy families! Its a beautiful Wednesday here at Camp War Eagle!...

CHRISTMAS IN JUNE?! 2nd Session

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

GOOOOOD MORNING FAMILIES!! Sorry for the lack of update yesterday!...

Firecracker, Firecracker, Boom, Boom, BOOM!

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Good Morning Families! We are having a wonderful day so far! Today is Red,...

Masquerade Madness- 1st Session 2015- 6.9.15

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Happy Tuesday, families! We have already had SO much fun this...

Color Wars! 1st Session 2015 - 6.8.15

Monday, June 8, 2015

Good Morning from Camp War Eagle! We had a wonderfully restful weekend and are PUMPED about...

Christmas @ CWE Session 1

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

It's Christmas here at Camp War Eagle!  We are having a blast! 

Today in...

RED SESSION RED SUMMER

Friday, August 8, 2014

Hey hey readers! Its our last day here at Camp War Eagle! The week...

USA! USA! USA!

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Today is Red, White, and Blue day at camp! We get to celebrate the...

YEEEE HAW

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Howdy Parents! Its Western Night! We are halfway through our week...

JINGLE BELLS! ITS CHRISTMAS

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Merry Christmas Readers!!!! We are having an amazing session at...

SPLISH SPLASH WATERRRR WORLDD

Monday, August 4, 2014

Hey there readers! 7th SESSION is in full swing! We had an awesome...

USA USA USA!!!! 6th session

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Can you believe that it's already Thursday?! We only have a few...

WESTERN NIGHT!!!!!!!!!!

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

...

HO HO HO MERRY CHRISTMAS 6th

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Hey readers! We are having a blast on this lovely Tuesday! The...