nav item nav item nav item nav item nav item nav item nav item

Daily Updates

Howdy Y'all! Its Wester Night

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

3rd session CHRISTMAS

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

HO HO HO! Its Christmas at camp! We have so many JOLLY things...

3rd Session WATER WORLD

Monday, June 23, 2014

Good Morning Parents! We are well into this wonderful monday...

2nd Session RED WHITE AND BLUE!! USA USA USA

Thursday, June 19, 2014

 Hey Hey Parents!!! This is our last normal day of camp! HOW...

2nd Session WESTERN NIGHT

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Hey Parents!!!! We are HALFWAY through our week at camp! WOW! Heres a run down of what we have...

2nd Session CHRISTMASSSS

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Hey Hey Parents! Its CHRISTMAS here at camp! We're having SUCH...

2nd Session WATER WORLD

Monday, June 16, 2014

Good Morning parents!!! Our first day is well under way!!! Heres...

1st Session RED WHITE AND BLUE!

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Verse of the Day...

1st Session MASQUERADE MADNESSSSSSS

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

HEY PARENTS!!! We had such a GREAT Halftime!!! We're back to...

1st Session HALFTIME

Monday, June 9, 2014

HEEEEEYYYYY PARENTS!!!!!

 ...

1st Session CHRISTMAS

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Verse of the Day

“That if you confess with your mouth...

1st Session Western Night!!!

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Verse of the Day

“So we...

USA! USA! USA! Its Red, White, and Blue Day at CWE!

Thursday, August 8, 2013

Giddy Up, its Western Night!

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Merry Christmas from Session 7!

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Time to Take a Dip at Water World!

Monday, August 5, 2013

In a distant galaxy far, far away CWE WENT TO PLANET EAGLE!

Friday, August 2, 2013

Hang Ten and Get Ready for WATER WORLD!

Monday, July 29, 2013

Blast Off to PLANET EAGLE!

Friday, July 26, 2013
...

Fire Craker, Fire Craker, BOOM, BOOM, BOOM!!!

Thursday, July 25, 2013