Daily Updates Camp War Eagle

LET US ENJOY OUR TEETH WHILE WE HAVE THEM!

Thursday, June 30, 2016

TONIGHT IS GRANNIES AND GEEZERS!

...

MERRY CHRISTMAS CAMP WAR EAGLE!

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

IT’S CHRISTMAS IN AUGUST!

...

SURFING CWE @ WATER WORLD!

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
...

A Daily Round-up of all the War Eagle News Worth Reading!

Monday, June 27, 2016

TONIGHT IS MASQUERADE MADNESS!

...

P-P-P-PLANET PARTY!!!

Friday, June 24, 2016

 

TONIGHT IS PLANET EAGLE!

...

TODAY WE CELEBRATE THE USA!!!

Thursday, June 23, 2016

TONIGHT IS RED, WHITE & BLUE!

...

YEE-HAW COWBOYS AND COWGIRLS!

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

TONIGHT IS WESTERN NIGHT!

We’ll have...

A Daily Round Up of All the War Eagle News Worth Reading!

Monday, June 20, 2016

TONIGHT IS MASQUERADE MADNESS!

...

P-P-PLANET PARTY!!!

Friday, June 17, 2016

TONIGHT IS PLANET EAGLE!

 

...

MERRY CHRISTMAS CAMP WAR EAGLE!

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

IT’S CHRISTMAS IN JUNE...

A Daily Round-Up Of All The Camp War Eagle News Worth Reading!

Monday, June 13, 2016

TONIGHT IS MASQUERADE MADNESS!

...

PUMP PUMP PUMP IT UP!

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

TONIGHT IS PUMP IT UP!

...

Let The War Of Colors Begin!

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

TONIGHT IS COLOR WARS!

...

Movie Night!

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Today during Mish Mash campers will be choosing a movie to watch...

A Weekend Round-up of all the War Eagle News Worth Reading!

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Tonight is CAMPOUT!!!

Campers...

Let Us Enjoy Our Teeth While We Still Have Em!

Thursday, June 2, 2016

TONIGHT IS GRANNIES AND GEEZERS!

Looks...

Christmas Night at Camp War Eagle!

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

 

Ho ho ho!  Merry Christmas...

It's WATER WORLD!!

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Today is about all things Water! Because tonight is Water World! 

Rumor has it that...

First Full day of First Session!!

Monday, May 30, 2016

We are sooooo excited to start our normal daily schedule at CWE! Today starts the first day of...

Red White and Blue Session 7

Thursday, August 6, 2015

We will be celebrating America today at Camp War Eagle. We are...