Daily Updates Camp War Eagle

A Daily Round-up of all the War Eagle News Worth Reading!

Monday, July 11, 2016

TONIGHT IS MASQUERADE MADNESS!

 ...

CELEBRATE LIKE IT'S THE LAST NIGHT AT CWE!

Friday, July 8, 2016

TONIGHT IS TOTALLY EAGLE!

We’ll have...

TODAY WE CELEBRATE THE USA!!!

Thursday, July 7, 2016

TONIGHT IS RED, WHITE & BLUE!

...

LET THE WAR OF COLORS BEGIN!

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

TONIGHT IS COLOR WARS!

I hope you are...

YEE-HAW COWBOYS AND COWGIRLS!!!

Monday, July 4, 2016

TONIGHT IS WESTERN NIGHT!

...

KEEP CALM AND ENJOY THE WEEKEND!

Friday, July 1, 2016

FRIDAY

...

LET US ENJOY OUR TEETH WHILE WE HAVE THEM!

Thursday, June 30, 2016

TONIGHT IS GRANNIES AND GEEZERS!

...

MERRY CHRISTMAS CAMP WAR EAGLE!

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

IT’S CHRISTMAS IN AUGUST!

...

SURFING CWE @ WATER WORLD!

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
...

A Daily Round-up of all the War Eagle News Worth Reading!

Monday, June 27, 2016

TONIGHT IS MASQUERADE MADNESS!

...

P-P-P-PLANET PARTY!!!

Friday, June 24, 2016

 

TONIGHT IS PLANET EAGLE!

...

TODAY WE CELEBRATE THE USA!!!

Thursday, June 23, 2016

TONIGHT IS RED, WHITE & BLUE!

...

YEE-HAW COWBOYS AND COWGIRLS!

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

TONIGHT IS WESTERN NIGHT!

We’ll have...

A Daily Round Up of All the War Eagle News Worth Reading!

Monday, June 20, 2016

TONIGHT IS MASQUERADE MADNESS!

...

P-P-PLANET PARTY!!!

Friday, June 17, 2016

TONIGHT IS PLANET EAGLE!

 

...

MERRY CHRISTMAS CAMP WAR EAGLE!

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

IT’S CHRISTMAS IN JUNE...

A Daily Round-Up Of All The Camp War Eagle News Worth Reading!

Monday, June 13, 2016

TONIGHT IS MASQUERADE MADNESS!

...

PUMP PUMP PUMP IT UP!

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

TONIGHT IS PUMP IT UP!

...

Let The War Of Colors Begin!

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

TONIGHT IS COLOR WARS!

...

Movie Night!

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Today during Mish Mash campers will be choosing a movie to watch...