nav item nav item nav item nav item nav item nav item nav item

Daily Updates

P-P-PLANET PARTY!!!!

Friday, August 5, 2016

...

MERRY CHRISTMAS CAMP WAR EAGLE!!!

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

IT’S CHRISTMAS IN AUGUST...

P-P-PLANET PARTY!!!

Friday, July 29, 2016

 

TONIGHT IS PLANET...

YEE-HAW COWBOYS AND COWGIRLS!!!

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

TONIGHT IS WESTERN NIGHT!

...

A Daily Round-up of all the War Eagle News Worth Reading!

Monday, July 25, 2016

TONIGHT IS MASQUERADE MADNESS!

...

CELEBRATE LIKE IT'S THE LAST NIGHT AT CWE!!!

Friday, July 22, 2016

TONIGHT IS TOTALLY EAGLE!

We’ll have...

TODAY WE CELEBRATE THE USA!!!

Thursday, July 21, 2016

TONIGHT IS RED, WHITE & BLUE!

 ...

LET THE WAR OF COLOR BEGIN!

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

TONIGHT IS COLOR WARS!

I hope you are...

LET US ENJOY OUR TEETH WHILE WE HAVE EM!

Thursday, July 14, 2016

TONIGHT IS GRANNIES AND GEEZERS!

...

TODAY IS ALL THINGS WATER!!!

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

TONIGHT IS WATERWORLD!

...

A Daily Round-up of all the War Eagle News Worth Reading!

Monday, July 11, 2016

TONIGHT IS MASQUERADE MADNESS!

 ...

CELEBRATE LIKE IT'S THE LAST NIGHT AT CWE!

Friday, July 8, 2016

TONIGHT IS TOTALLY EAGLE!

We’ll have...

TODAY WE CELEBRATE THE USA!!!

Thursday, July 7, 2016

TONIGHT IS RED, WHITE & BLUE!

...

LET THE WAR OF COLORS BEGIN!

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

TONIGHT IS COLOR WARS!

I hope you are...

YEE-HAW COWBOYS AND COWGIRLS!!!

Monday, July 4, 2016

TONIGHT IS WESTERN NIGHT!

...

KEEP CALM AND ENJOY THE WEEKEND!

Friday, July 1, 2016

FRIDAY

...

LET US ENJOY OUR TEETH WHILE WE HAVE THEM!

Thursday, June 30, 2016

TONIGHT IS GRANNIES AND GEEZERS!

...

MERRY CHRISTMAS CAMP WAR EAGLE!

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

IT’S CHRISTMAS IN AUGUST!

...

SURFING CWE @ WATER WORLD!

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
...

A Daily Round-up of all the War Eagle News Worth Reading!

Monday, June 27, 2016

TONIGHT IS MASQUERADE MADNESS!

...